Citas de Mamá. Mom´s quotes

Una gran amiga, me recomendó un maravilloso libro que me sirve de guía para todos los asuntos de la vida que a veces tienen difícil explicación.  “La Paz Interior” de  Jaques Philippe.

De sus páginas puedes sacar conclusiones simples a la vez que poderosas.  Una de ellas, la he enmarcado entre estos motivos florales que pinté ayer para mis hijas inspirándome en el césped de nuestro jardín.  La caligrafía es mía y está hecha con pluma y tinta china.

Espero os guste.

A good friend recommended me a wonderful book which it helps me just like a light in the darkness, to deal with inexplicable situations.  “La Paz Interior” of Jaques Phillipe.  From its words you can conclude very helpful thoughts.  One of them it is here, written with black ink and surrounded by some floral motives that I did yesterday, for my kids. 

It says something like “Your soul is sweet, peaceful and comforting. Visit it”  or it might be “visit her”?  my english is not so good as I wished sorry.

Well anyway I hope you like it.Copyright Mercedes JTB. Mami quotes 1Copyright Mercedes JTB. Mami quotes 2Copyright Mercedes JTB. Mami quotes 3

2 thoughts on “Citas de Mamá. Mom´s quotes

Leave a Reply

