Favorite flower. Forget me not. No me olvides

Para los que os gusten las flores, os dejo uno de los últimos dibujos que he hecho en los pasados días. Esta vez me inspiré en las No me olvides, que crecen en nuestro jardín.

De estas flores me gusta todo, su color, su tamaño y su nombre. Se dice que Dios cuando estaba dando los nombres a las flores, escuchó como esta pequeña belleza gritaba, “no me olvides!!!” y Dios le dijo, “ese será tu nombre”.

Vaya honor para esta pequeña florecita! Desde luego siempre hay amor y belleza hasta en la cosa más insignificante.

For those who love flowers, I share with you one of my last drawings. I made it getting inspired by the Forget me not little lovely flowers of our garden.

I love everything from this little flower, the colour, the size and the name. It is said that God was giving the names to each flower, when suddenly this little beautiful one cried out, “Forget me not, O lord!, and he said, “That shall be your name”.

Such an honor for a little beautiful thing! Love can always be found in insignificant things.

 

Copyright Mercedes JTB. No me olvides 1Copyright Mercedes JTB. No me olvides. 2Copyright Mercedes JTB. No me olvides 3Copyright Mercedes JTB. No me olvides. 4

Leave a Reply

