Colour Collective Cool Grey II. Little young Mermaid

Colour Collective Twitter Cool Grey II

Copyright Mercedes JTB. Blog Colour collective Cool Grey II. 1

 

Today I present you my new #colour_collective little drawing for this week. The chosen colour for this week was cool grey, so I decided to use it in the moon behind my little young mermaid.  If you have any interest on my work and would you like to commission me, please do not hesitate and contact me at mercedesjtb@googlemail.com.

Hoy os presento mi dibujo de esta semana para el #colour_collective.  El color elegido ha sido el Cool Grey, y yo he decidido usarlo para una gran luna detrás de mi joven sirena.

Si tenéis interés en mi trabajo y queréis hacer algún encargo, por favor no dudéis en poneros en contacto conmigo a través de mercedesjtb@googlemail.com 

Copyright Mercedes JTB. Blog Colour Collective Cool Grey II. 2

Hasta la próxima, 

Till next time.

PS. P.D SJPA.  I love paintinggggggggggg

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

