Perfect Swing!

Buenos días,

hoy no tengo mucho tiempo para hacer ningún post, así que solamente os dejo con una de mis últimas ilustraciones, la cual pega mucho con un día como hoy y os puede hacer una idea de como me siento, después de haber pasado unos días a casi 40 grados y con mucha humedad.  Ahora han bajado las temperaturas y me siento como la chica de la foto!

El swing perfecto!

Espero tengáis un día estupendo, lleno de alegría y colores!

No os olvidéis!  si queréis que os ilustre algún detalle por muy pequeño o muy grande que sea, no dudéis en contactarme mercedesjtb@googlemail.com

PD.  Millones de gracias por uniros a mi pequeño mundo, por mandarme siempre buenas palabras y mejores deseos, me hacéis muy feliz y espero que con mis ilustraciones os pueda hacer también felices a vosotros!

Good morning,

Today I do not have very much time to write a longer post, therefore I hereby present you one of my last illustrations, which reflects my attitude and the weather perfectly today.  After a week with boiling hot temperatures and high humidity, finally,a  really nice combination:  sun and nice temperatures.  

So here it is: The Perfect Swing.

I hope you all have a wonderful day, full of joy and colors!

Do not forget to contact me in case you want me to illustrate a detail of yours, it does not matter whether it is big or little, I will make it bright!!!  mercedesjtb@googlemail.com

PS, Thank you very much for joining me and my little colored world, and thank you for your always kind words and wishes, you make me very happy and I hope I can give you at least a peace of happiness to you with my illustrations!Copyright Mercedes JTB.  Perfect Swing 1 Copyright Mercedes JTB. Perfect Swing 3 Copyright Mercedes JTB.  Perfect Swing 4 Copyright Mercedes JTB. Perfect Swing 5

Leave a Reply

