Changing Seasons

Chica en el vestidor 534x720

Puesto que aquí tenemos mucho trabajo, atender a mis dos bebés y el cambio de temporada en nuestro armario…, os dejo con pequeño post para el día de hoy.

Con ese mismo motivo, os presento una de mis ilustraciones que hice el año pasado y que es a lo que aspiro, … tener un vestidor grande y ordenado, lleno de ropa.  Como no lo tengo lo pinto y así creo a todo color otro de mis sueños.

Por cierto, el gran invento de guardar la ropa en bolsas al vacío me permitirá ganar espacio en mi vestidor verdadero, que es pequeñín y compartido con mi marido e hijas.

Si no sabéis a que bolsas me refiero, pinchad AQUÍ, o AQUÍ, o AQUÍ  si estáis en Alemania.

Espero que disfrutéis del fin de semana y muchísimas gracias a todas y todos los que poco a poco os enroláis en este pequeño blog y a los que simplemente lo visitáis,  os lo digo de corazón,…. me hace muy feliz que lo visitéis!

Due to the fact that I have a lot of work at home today, for example attending to my two babies and changing the winter clothes for the summer ones in our family closet, I can not write a long article.  Therefor I hereby present you one of my  illustrations from last year, it represents one of my little dreams, having a huge closet for myself, full of cool things.  Painting it, was like giving life to wishes.

By the way if someone has the same problem as me, and only has as a little place for tons of clothes, try to put your things into a Plastic vacuum-seal bag.  I leave you with some links where you can find them, HERE or HERE, or if you are in Germany, have a look HERE.

I hope it will be helpful for you too, and now before I go, I would like to thank all of you once more for  visiting  this little place of mine, you make me really happy!.  

Visitors and new followers have a really nice Friday afternoon and do not forget to contact me at mercedesjtb@googlemail.com in case you want to illustrate some little detail of your life or of your web, blog or even business, I would be delighted to do it!.

5 thoughts on “Changing Seasons

Leave a Reply

