Happy Easter!!!!

For my kids I am painting a serie of Eastern drawings,  I present you here one of them.

In my country we do have lots of traditions for Easter but not the one with the Easter Bunny.  I got to know about this new tradition for me in Germany, where children have much fun searching for pretty colored eggs in the gardens.  The Easter Bunny put the eggs there during the night or early in the morning, and as far as I have known, for some people that is the way this sweet little Bunny let the children know that Lord Jesus ist alive, and for others is the way of judging how good children had been.  I do not know which one is the right version but I think is just a hero who brings happyness to little children!!!!!!

I hope you like it!   Have a great and peaceful Easter!!!!!

PS, please forgive my english, I always have the feeling I write terribly wrong!!!!!!, but at least I try with lots of love!!!!!

Os presento uno de los dibujos que estoy preparando para mis pequeñas.

En mi país tenemos muchísimas tradiciones en Semana Santa, pero no la de ningún conejito que repartiera huevos por las casas de los niños.  He llegado a conocer algo mejor esta nueva tradición para mi en Alemania, donde por la noche o temprano por la mañana, el Conejito deja huevos coloreados en los jardines de los niños.  Por lo que he podido saber es su manera de celebrar para algunos que, Jesús ha resucitado, y para otros es una manera de juzgar el comportamiento que han tenido los niños .  Yo no se cual será la versión correcta pero desde luego de lo que sí estoy segura es que, este conejito es simplemente un héroe que lleva felicidad a los niños pequeños!!!!!

Espero os guste mi dibujo y que paséis unas felices Pascuas

Conejito easter 4

Conejito easter 2

Conejito easter 3

One thought on “Happy Easter!!!!

Leave a Reply

