Welcome Spring Time!

I am always fond of every time of the year but after enjoying a beautiful winter time it is also time to enjoy the new colors, flowers and their sweet smells.   For that reason me and my girls have been playing these last days with new pencils, and lots of colorful flowers.   I can not believe that we can go out without wearing three different layers like an onion, and I can not believe we have had a whole week without a cloud in the sky.

We have been preparing ourselves for a wonderful new spring time, and now I can say there it is!!!!!! Welcome Spring Time!!!!!! we are going to enjoy you a hundred percent this year!!!!!

I am totally prepared to show my little daughters all the things this wonderful time of the year brings us.  Traditions, colors, flowers and plants, everything I know, I will try to explain it in terms of adventures for my little ones.

In this blog I present you one of my illustrations, which I intend to include in my daughters diary.

I hope you like it!

Have a nice spring time beginning!

2 3 Sin nombre

One thought on “Welcome Spring Time!

Leave a Reply

