Some flowers to work with some sweet scent

I am still working on the ABC for my girls, and I could not resist going to the flower shop and  buy the first hyacinths and anemone look beautiful with the roses who bought for me my loving husband.

I share them with all of you.

Have a nice weekend.

IMG_0818IMG_0821IMG_0791IMG_0793IMG_0819

One thought on “Some flowers to work with some sweet scent

  1. Chuky el abecedario te esta quedando espectacular de bonito. Los recordatorios de primera comunión se salen de lo normal de bonitos. Son finísimos. Te los ha encargado ya Barbara?. Me encanta todo. Tu si que vales para esto. Besos

    Date: Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:21:55 +0000 To: beatrizdemontes@hotmail.es

    Like

Leave a Reply

