Something to remember

I know, I know that normally the first communions and other religious events take place during spring time, but if you dedicate yourself to the beautiful life of illustrations, you better start quite earlier as that preparation your commissions.

In this post I present you two of the First Communions I am working on right now, which are going to be celebrated in may and june.

Actually they are for two beautiful sweet girls of my family.  Before I made the final drawings I did these ones to show them a model, and to insert them in the books I am writing for my little baby girls, who I hope will like to have some pictures of their cousins.

This way I thought I could bring you a bit of light and color to a winter day for those who expect the spring time anxiously.

I hope you like them.  Have a nice day!

IMG_0790IMG_0775IMG_0765

Leave a Reply

