Which Bag would I buy Today? “Ali Loves You” one, of course

My sister asked me the other day if I knew what sort of bag would I buy right now, because she wanted to buy herself a new one, but she was not very inspired.  The only thing she was sure, it was that she wanted something elegant but original.

So I did not have any doubts, I recommended her to have a look by the wonderful firma “Ali Loves You”, http://alilovesyou.com/.  Their style is just what I think she needed.  Their designs are good quality and so original.

I looked some of their looks and outfits, which they put in their facebook profile, and I got inspired for this wonderful young lady which I present you now and who is wearing one of their classics bags, with stripes and flowers.

I hope you like it! do not forget to check Ali Loves You, web site, from time to time, it is really worth it what you can find there.

Chica tomando el Te, fondo transparente 2

Leave a Reply

