Have a peaceful night

Pajaritos volando hacia frutos rojosI am trying to fall asleep, but that is something not very easy for a 39-weeks pregnant woman like me.  I try to calm my thoughts, which are in the middle of a brain-storming, like if a new world would come within the next days.  So I better fix these thoughts to something peacefull, like this little draw which I made yesterday night.  I hope you can find also something peacefull for this november night.

Good night to all of you, hope you have sweet dreams!

And like I always say, please do forgive my written English!

Leave a Reply

